Join the “This Week in Tech” community

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

By providing your email, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

The “This Week in Tech” community

Join for free

Free month!

Instant access to chat groups discussing the podcast

  • Chat directly with the podcast hosts and share your thoughts on each episode

  • Meet fans of the podcast around the world

Most popular

Support the podcast

$4.99 / month

Instant access to chat groups discussing the podcast

  • Chat directly with the podcast hosts and share your thoughts on each episode

  • Meet fans of the podcast around the world